Monday, March 7, 2011

Crystal Stilts - Through The Floor (from 'In Love With Oblivion')

The second Crystal Stilts record In Love With Oblivion is out April 11th on Fortuna Pop! and Slumberland. I'm very much looking forward to it, there's no Crystal Stilts song that I don't love. This month they release the second single off it called 'Through The Floor'. Below the stream plus the LP tracklist.

In Love With Oblivion tracklist:

1. Sycamore Tree
2. Through The Floor
3. Silver Sun
4. Alien Rivers
5. Half a Moon
6. Flying into the Sun
7. Shake The Shackles
8. Precarious Stare
9. Invisible City
10. Blood Barons
11. Prometheus at Large

No comments: